Computer Brain


My mind grown like computer

this world a wi-fi router

my memories spin

hard disks and ram

thinking out the thoughts I am

My programmes all need upgrades

Optomism 1.01 now retrograde

my binary twists

but will not fade

judged black or white

by what’s displayed

My fear just like a virus

stripping pure resources

my ram now clogged

processor clocked

my output corrupt

a bunch of crock

Stop feeding me this virus….

Inspired by poem Fear1 from ThatWisePoet

Leave a Reply

