Illuminati for the UK

puppet
I am a capitalist
I am a conformist
I’m told what I want
and I’m told how to get it
I wanna enslave common man

Illuminati runs the UK
It’s growing strong now and maybe
I gave up my soul to be part of the line
My future dream your dyeing scream

Infinite ways to get what I want
I is the best, I beats the rest
I uses tWisted news feeds
I breeds conspiracy

Am I in the CIA?
Am I of the NRA?
Am I Monsanto’s FDA?
Man, it’s bigger than the USA & the UK!
Exploit the world just like me
Childlike workers in a giant factory
Rise above sobriety
Get drunk on power and just destroy

Leave a Reply

