Our Proud Leaders

  

3 responses to this post.

  1. Thanks, now just to work on the meaning and the words!
    You’d think it not too hard to communicate with other humans, but to really hit the spot I have not quite mastered, apart from jpeg’ing my friends rant about bankers on face book, that got 26,000 shares which was nice.. Poetry it seems is not deemed to go viral, but I am drawn to stick with it as a thinking and carthartic process..
    Thanks for keeping listening, I guess it’s my therapy. I hope some words fall in context and build a bigger feeling.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. The graphics of each poem are a work of art in themselves, my compliments!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

